Full-Time Faculty

Loretta Calvert

Paralegal

Office: 1318-02
714.992.7218
lcalvert@fullcoll.edu

Steve Dayton

Paralegal Coordinator

Office: 310-01
714.992.7223
sdayton@fullcoll.edu

Samreen Manjra

Accounting

Office: 320 – 02
714.992.7201
smanjra@fullcoll.edu

Candice Cantrell

Computer Information Systems

Office: 1318-01
714.992.7203
ccantrell@fullcoll.edu

Gabriella Fernandez

Computer Information Systems

Office: 320-07
714.992.7214
gfernandez@fullcoll.edu

Alan McAllister

Accounting Coordinator

Office: 320-05
714.992.7200
amcallister@fullcoll.edu

Anna Carlin

Computer Information Systems

Office: 320 – 07
714.992.7210
acarlin@fullcoll.edu

Gary Graves

Business Management

Office: 320-03
714.992.7220
ggraves@fullcoll.edu

Barry McCarthy

Business Management

Office: 320-04
714.992.7205
bmccarthy@fullcoll.edu

Dale Craig

CIS Coordinator

Office: 511-01
714.992.7204
dcraig@fullcoll.edu

Courtney Jane

Business Management

Office: 320-01
714.992.7209
cjane@fullcoll.edu

Laura Melella

Computer Information Systems

Office: 1318-03
714.992.7219
lmelella@fullcoll.edu

Ming-Yin Scott

Accounting

Office: 320-06
714.992.7216
mscott1@fullcoll.edu

Kathy Standen

Business Management

Office: 320-01
714.992.7225
kstanden@fullcoll.edu

Marcus Wilson

Business Management Coordinator

Office: 320-04
714.992.7217
mwilson@fullcoll.edu

Richard Smead

Computer Information Systems

Office: 1318-05
714.992.7207
rsmead@fullcoll.edu

Paul St. John

Accounting

Office: 320-05
714.992.7202
pstjohn@fullcoll.edu

Nancy Woolridge

Computer Information Systems

Office: 511-01
714.992.7224
nwoolridge@fullcoll.edu

Charmaine Smith

Accounting

Office: 320-08
714.992.7222
csmith@fullcoll.edu

Brandon Tran

Accounting

Office: 320 – 05
714.992.7212
btran1@fullcoll.edu

Nora Spencer

Computer Information Systems

Office: 320-06
714.992.7208
nspencer@fullcoll.edu

Jane Troop

Computer Information Systems

Office: 511-01
714.992.7206
jtroop@fullcoll.edu

Staff

Doug Benoit

Dean of Business, Computer Information Systems and Economic Workforce Development

Office: 310-03
714.992.7000
dbenoit@fullcoll.edu

Dan Salcedo

Administrative Assistant II

Office: 1318-05
714.732.5568
dsalcedo@fullcoll.edu

Allie Sanchez

Administrative Assistant I

Office: 310-04
714.732.5322
asanchez1@fullcoll.edu

Part-time Faculty

Paulette Baumgardner

Computer Information Systems

sbaumgardner@fullcoll.edu

Jeffery Cowan

Accounting

jcowan@fullcoll.edu

Richard Ghidella

Business Management

rghidella@fullcoll.edu

Joseph Hines

Business Management

jhines@fullcoll.edu

Brenda Klingenmaier

Computer Information Systems

bterry@fullcoll.edu

Joe Calvert

Paralegal

jcalvert@fullcoll.edu

James Downs

Business Management

jdowns@fullcoll.edu

Craig Goldsmith

Computer Information Systems

cgoldsmith@fullcoll.edu

Thomas Hoekstra

Accounting

thoekstra@fullcoll.edu

Neil Kuritzky

Business Management

nkuritzky@fullcoll.edu

Gina Cervino

Paralegal

gcervino@fullcoll.edu

Cindy Ely

Accounting

cely@fullcoll.edu

Michael Guest

Accounting

mguest@fullcoll.edu

James Jackle

Business Management

jjackle@fullcoll.edu

Roger Long

Computer Information Systems

rlong@fullcoll.edu

Greg Climaco

Business Management

gclimaco@fullcoll.edu

Eric Furlong

Business Management

efurlong@fullcoll.edu

Jeffrey Haig

Business Management

jhaig@fullcoll.edu

Kendrick Kim

Real Estate

kkim1@fullcoll.edu

Ed Mannes

Accounting

emannes@fullcoll.edu

Noreen Meyer

Computer Information Systems

nmeyer@fullcoll.edu

Barbara Pollinger

Paralegal

bpollinger@fullcoll.edu

Vic (Wallace) Ritter

Business Management

writter@fullcoll.edu

Gary Smith

Business Management 

gsmith1@fullcoll.edu

Cindy Tran

Accounting

ctran@fullcoll.edu

David Miller

Business Management

dmiller1@fullcoll.edu

Allison Pratt

Business Management

apratt@fullcoll.edu

Lenny Rosenblum

Computer Information Systems

lrosenblum@fullcoll.edu

Lee (Karen) Steidel

Real Estate

ksteidel@fullcoll.edu

David Williams

Accounting

dwilliams2@fullcoll.edu

Christine Moore

Business Management 

cmoore@fullcoll.edu

Dennis Rainey

Business Management 

drainey@fullcoll.edu

Craig Russell

Paralegal

crussell@fullcoll.edu

Jennifer Thompson

Business Management

jthompson@fullcoll.edu

Jayme Wilson

Business Management

jwilson@fullcoll.edu

Frank (Xavier) Perez

Paralegal

fperez@fullcoll.edu

Justin Richardson

Business Management 

jrichardson@fullcoll.edu

Donna Sayed

Business Management 

@fullcoll.edu

Marc Titel

Business Management

mtitel@fullcoll.edu

Kris (Kristin) Wilson

Business Management

kwilson@fullcoll.edu