Meet the Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Paulette Baumgardner

Computer Information Systems


Paulette Baumgardner, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College

 
sbaumgardner@fullcoll.edu

 
Joe Calvert

Paralegal


Joe Calvert, Paralegal, Fullerton College


jcalvert@fullcoll.edu

 
Loretta Calvert

Paralegal


Loretta Calvert, Paralegal, Fullerton College

Office: 1318-02
714.992.7218
lcalvert@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Candice Cantrell

Computer Information Systems


Candice Cantrell, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College

Office: 1318-01
714.992.7203
ccantrell@fullcoll.edu

 
Anna Carlin

Computer Information Systems


Anna Carlin, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College

Office: 320-07
714.992.7210
acarlin@fullcoll.edu

 
Brett Carman

Business Management


Brett Carman, Business Managementl, Fullerton College

 
714.809.1465
bcarman@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Gina Cervino

Paralegal


Gina Cervino, Paralegal, Fullerton College

 
gcervino@fullcoll.edu

 
Greg Climaco

Business Management


Greg Climaco, Business Management, Fullerton College


gclimaco@fullcoll.edu

 
Jeffery Cowan

Accounting


Jeffery Cowan, Accounting, Fullerton College


jcowan@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Dale Craig

CIS Coordinator


Dale Craig, CIS Coordinator, Fullerton College

Office: 511-01
714.992.7204
dcraig@fullcoll.edu
staffwww.fullcoll.edu/dcraig

 
Steve Dayton

Paralegal Coordinator


Steve Dayton Paralegal Avatar, Paralegal, Fullerton College

Office: 310-01
714.992.7223
sdayton@fullcoll.edu

 
James Downs

Business Management


James Downs, Business Management, Fullerton College


jdowns@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Gwendolyn Earle

Business Management


Gwendolyn Earle, Business Management, Fullerton College


949.291.0317
gearle@fullcoll.edu

 
Cindy Ely

Accounting


Cindy Ely, Accounting, Fullerton College


cely@fullcoll.edu

 
Gabriella Fernandez

Computer Information Systems


Gabriella Fernandez, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College

Office: 320-07
714.992.7214
gfernandez@fullcoll.edu
staffwww.fullcoll.edu/gfernandez

 
 
Apollo Fraidany

Business and CIS


Apollo Fraidany, Business and CIS, Fullerton College


afraidany@fullcoll.edu

 
Eric Furlong

Business Management


Eric Furlong, Business Management, Fullerton College


efurlong@fullcoll.edu

 
Richard Ghidella

Business Management


Richard Ghidella, Business Management, Fullerton College


rghidella@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Craig Goldsmith

Computer Information Systems


Craig Goldsmith, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College


cgoldsmith@fullcoll.edu

 
Raylene Gonzalez

Business Management


Raylene Gonzalez, Business Management, Fullerton College


rgonzalez@fullcoll.edu

 
Gary Graves

Business Management


Gary Graves, Business Management, Fullerton College

Office: 320-03
714.992.7220
ggraves@fullcoll.edu
staffwww.fullcoll.edu/ggraves

 
 
Michael Guest

Accounting


Michael Guest, Accounting, Fullerton College


mguest@fullcoll.edu

 
Jeffery Haig

Business Management


Jeffery Haig, Business Management, Fullerton College


jhaig@fullcoll.edu

 
Joseph Hines

Business Management


Joseph Hines, Business Management, Fullerton College


714.872.0561
jhines@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Thomas Hoekstra

Accounting


Thomas Hoekstra, Accounting, Fullerton College


thoekstra@fullcoll.edu

 
James Jackle

Business Management


James Jackle, Business Management, Fullerton College


jjackle@fullcoll.edu

 
Courtney Jane

Business Management


Courtney Jane, Business Management, Fullerton College

Office: 320-01
714.992.7209
cjane@fullcoll.edu

 
Brenda Klingenmaier

Computer Information Systems


Brenda Klingenmaier, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College


bterry@fullcoll.edu

 
Neil Kuritzky

Business Management


Neil Kuritzky, Business Management, Fullerton College


nkuritzky@fullcoll.edu

 
Roger Long

Computer Information Systems


Roger Long, Computer Information Systemst, Fullerton College


rlong@fullcoll.edu
staffwww.fullcoll.edu/rlong

 
 
Ed Mannes

Accounting


Ed Mannes, Accounting, Fullerton College


emannes@fullcoll.edu

 
Alan McAllister

Accounting Coordinator


Alan McAllister, Accounting Coordinator, Fullerton College

Office: 320-05
714.992.7200
amcallister@fullcoll.edu

 
Barry McCarthy

Business Management


Barry McCarthy, Business Management, Fullerton College

Office: 320-04
714.992.7205
bmccarthy@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Laura Melella

Computer Information Systems


Laura Melella, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College

Office: 1318-03
714.992.7219
lmelella@fullcoll.edu
staffwww.fullcoll.edu/lmelella

 
Noreen Meyer

Computer Information Systems


Noreen Meyer, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College


nmeyer@fullcoll.edu

 
David Miller

Business Management


David Miller, Business Management, Fullerton College


dmiller1@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Ming-Yin Scott

Accounting


Ming-Yin Scott, Accounting, Fullerton College

Office: 320-06
714.992.7216
mscott1@fullcoll.edu

 
Christine Moore

Business Management


Christine Moore, Business Management, Fullerton College


cmoore@fullcoll.edu

 
Farrokh Moshiri

Business Management


Farrokh Moshiri, Business Management, Fullerton College


fmoshiri@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Michael Oates

Business Management


Michael Oates, Business Management, Fullerton College


moates@fullcoll.edu

 
Frank (Xavier) Perez

Paralegal


Frank (Xavier) Perez, Paralegal, Fullerton College


fperez@fullcoll.edu

 
Barbara Pollinger

Paralegal


Barbara Pollinger, Paralegal, Fullerton College


bpollinger@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Allison Pratt

Business Management


Allison Pratt, Business Management, Fullerton College


apratt@fullcoll.edu

 
Dennis Rainey

Business Management


Dennis Rainey, Business Management, Fullerton College


drainey@fullcoll.edu

 
Justin Richardson

Business Management


Justin Richardson, Business Management, Fullerton College


jrichardson@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Vic (Wallace) Ritter

Business Management


Vic (Wallace) Ritter, Business Management, Fullerton College


writter@fullcoll.edu

 
Lenny Rosenblum

Computer Information Systems


Lenny Rosenblum, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College


lrosenblum@fullcoll.edu

 
Craig Russell

Paralegal


Craig Russell, Paralegal, Fullerton College


crussell@fullcoll.edu
 

 
 
Donna Sayed

Business Management


Donna Sayed, Business Management, Fullerton College


dsayed@fullcoll.edu

 
Richard Smead

Computer Information Systems


Richard Smead, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College

Office: 1318-05
714.992.7207
rsmead@fullcoll.edu

 
Charmaine Smith

Accounting


Charmaine Smith, Accounting, Fullerton College

Office: 320-08
714.992.7222
csmith@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Gray Smith

Business Management


Gary Smith, Business Management, Fullerton College


gsmith1@fullcoll.edu

 
Nora Spencer

Computer Information Systems


Nora Spencer, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College

Office: 320-06
714.992.7208
nspencer@fullcoll.edu
staffwww.fullcoll.edu/nspencer

 
Paul St. John

Accounting


Paul St. John, Accounting, Fullerton College

Office: 320-05
714.992.7202
pstjohn@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Kathy Standen

Business Management


Kathy Standen, Business Management, Fullerton College

Office: 320-01
714.992.7225
kstanden@fullcoll.edu

 
Lee (Karen) Steidel

Real Estate


Lee (Karen) Steidel, Real Estate, Fullerton College


ksteidel@fullcoll.edu

 
Marc Titel

Business Management


Marc Titel, Business Management, Fullerton College


mtitel@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Brandon Tran

Accounting


Brandon Tran, Accounting, Fullerton College

Office: 320-05
714.992.7212
btran1@fullcoll.edu

 
Cindy Tran

Accounting


Cindy Tran, Accounting, Fullerton College


ctran@fullcoll.edu

 
Jane Troop

Computer Information Systems


Jane Troop, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College

Office: 511-01
714.992.7206
jtroop@fullcoll.edu
staffwww.fullcoll.edu/jtroop

 
 
David Williams

Accounting


David Williams, Accounting, Fullerton College


dwilliams2@fullcoll.edu

 
Jayme Wilson

Business Management


Jayme Wilson, Business Management, Fullerton College


jwilson@fullcoll.edu

 
Kris (Kristine) Wilson

Business Management


Kris (Kristine) Wilson, Business Management, Fullerton College


kwilson@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Marcus Wilson

Business Management Coordinator


Marcus Wilson, Business Management Coordinator, Fullerton College

Office: 320-04
714.992.7217
mwilson@fullcoll.edu

 
Nancy Woolridge

Computer Information Systems


Nancy Woolridge, Computer Information Systems, Fullerton College

Office: 511-01
714.992.7224
nwoolridge@fullcoll.edu
staffwww.fullcoll.edu/nwoolridge

 
 
 

Staff

 
Doug Benoit

Dean


Doug Benoit, Dean of Business, Computer Information Systems, and Economic Workforce Development, Fullerton College

Office: 310-03
714.992.7000
dbenoit@fullcoll.edu

 
Adriana Goncalves

Administrative Assistant III


Adriana Goncalves, Administrative Assistant, Fullerton College

Office: 310
714.732.5324
agoncalves@fullcoll.edu

 
Dan Salcedo

Administrative Assistant II


Dan Salcedo, Administrative Assistant, Fullerton College

Office: 310
714.732.5568
dsalcedo@fullcoll.edu

 
 
Allie Sanchez

Administrative Assistant I


Allie Sanchez, Administrative Assistant, Fullerton College

Office: 310
714.732.5322
asanchez1@fullcoll.edu