Fullerton College

321 E. Chapman Ave Building 300
Fullerton, CA 92832   714-992-7032
Email Us Here:  

Faculty and Staff Office Hours

Business and CIS Full-Time Faculty | Fall 2019

Instructor Name Email Work phone Office Office Hours
        Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Carlin, Anna acarlin@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7210 320 – 07 Online Only:
9:00 – 11:00 AM
  9:00 – 11:30 AM   8:00 – 9:00 AM
Craig, Dale dcrag@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7210 511-01 9:30 – 10:00 AM
5:50 – 6:50 PM
4:50 – 6:20 PM 9:30 – 10:00 AM    
Fernandez, Gabriella gfernandez@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7214 320-07 3:00 – 3:30 PM 3:00 – 3:30 PM Online Only:
2:30 – 3:00 PM
2:30 – 3:30 PM  
Ghidella, Richard rghidella@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7203 320-03 7:30 – 8:30 AM 8:00 – 8:30 AM
1:15 – 2:30 PM
7:30 – 8:30 AM 8:00 – 8:30 AM
1:15 – 2:30 PM
 
Graves, Gary ggraves@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7220 320-03 1:10 – 2:40 PM 10:00 – 10:30 AM
Online: 7:00 – 8:00 PM
7:25 – 7:55 AM
1:10 – 2:40 PM
7:35 – 8:35 AM  
McCarthy, Barry bmccarthy@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7205 320-04 9:10 – 10:10 AM
1:20 – 2:50 PM
9:10 – 10:10 AM 9:10 – 10:10 AM 9:10 – 10:10 AM  
Melella, Laura lmelella@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7219 1318-03 9:00 – 10:00 AM
Online: 2:30 – 3:30 PM
3:00 – 4:30 PM 9:00 – 10:00 AM
Online: 2:30 – 3:30 PM
   
Roach, Brian broach@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7209 320-01   12:45 – 1:45 PM 12:30 – 1:30 PM 12:45 – 1:45 PM 12:00 – 2:30 PM
St. John, Paul pstjohn@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7202 320-06   7:00 – 7:45 AM
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Online: 8:00 – 8:30 PM
Online Only:
3:00 – 3:30 PM
7:00 – 7:45 AM
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
 
Scott, Ming-yin mscott1@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7216 320-02     12:30 – 2:00 PM
4:00 – 7:00 PM
   
Smith, Charmaine csmith@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7222 320-08 10:30 – 11:30 AM
2:30 – 4:00 PM
3:00 – 3:30 PM 10:30 – 11:30 AM
2:30 – 4:00 PM
   
Standen, Kathleen kstanden@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7225 320-01   7:30 – 8:30 AM
2:00 – 2:30 PM
Online: 7:30 – 8:30 AM
2:00 – 3:30 PM
7:30 – 8:30 AM
2:00 – 2:30 PM
 
Tran, Brandon btran1@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7212 320-05 3:00 – 4:00 PM 9:30 – 10:30 AM 3:00 – 4:00 PM
6:30 – 7:30 PM
9:30 – 10:30 AM  
Troop, Jane jtroop@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7206 511-01 5:00 – 6:15 PM   6:00 – 7:00 PM 5:45 – 9:00 PM  
Truong, Phat ptruong@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7200 320-05 8:40 – 9:40 AM 2:15 – 4:00 PM 8:40 – 9:40 AM 2:15 – 4:00 PM  
Wilson, Marcus mwilson@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7217 320-04 9:45 – 10:10 AM
1:00 – 2:00 PM
9:45 – 10:10 AM
1:00 – 2:00 PM
9:45 – 10:10 AM
1:00 – 2:20 PM
9:45 – 10:10 AM  
Woolridge, Nancy nwoolridge@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7224 511-01 3:30 – 5:30 PM 9:00 – 10:00 AM Online Only:
9:00 – 10:00 AM
9:00 – 10:00 AM
11:45 AM – 12:15 PM
 

Business and CIS Part-Time Faculty

DO NOT HAVE OFFICE HOURS, PLEASE EMAIL YOUR PROFESSORS DIRECTLY

Instructor Name Email
Butterworth, Guerin GButterworth@fullcoll.edu
Byerly, Charles CByerly@fullcoll.edu
Carter, Sandy SCarter@fullcoll.edu
Climaco, Gregorio  GClimaco@fullcoll.edu
Colby, Kenneth KColby@fullcoll.edu 
Daum, Gordon Allan GDaum@fullcoll.edu
Downs, James   JDowns@fullcoll.edu
Earle, Gwendolyn  GEarle@fullcoll.edu
Ferguson, Kennellie KFerguson@fullcoll.edu
Fraidany, Apollo  AFraidany@fullcoll.edu
Furlong, Eric  EFurlong@fullcoll.edu
Gomez-Velasquez, Michelle MGomezvelazquez@fullcoll.edu
Gonzalez-Roberti, Raylene RGonzalez1@fullcoll.edu
Guest, Michael  MGuest@fullcoll.edu
Haig, Jeffrey  JHaig@fullcoll.edu
Hines, Joseph  JHines@fullcoll.edu
James, Jackie  JJackle@fullcoll.edu
Klingenmaier, Brenda  BTerry@fullcoll.edu
Konefsky, Robert RKonefsky@fullcoll.edu
Lim, Peter PLim@fullcoll.edu
Long, Roger  RLong@fullcoll.edu
Lusk, Doug DLusk@fullcoll.edu
McAllister, Alan AMcallister@fullcoll.edu
Meyer, Noreen  NMeyer@fullcoll.edu
Miller, David  DMiller1@fullcoll.edu
Moore, Michael MMoore1@fullcoll.edu
Muchard, Stephanie SMuchard@fullcoll.edu
Oates, Michael  MOates@fullcoll.edu
Patrick, Lisa EPatrick@fullcoll.edu
Perez, Xavier Frank  FPerez@fullcoll.edu
Poole, Heather  HPoole@fullcoll.edu
Rosenblum, Leonard  LRosenblum@fullcoll.edu
Russell, Craig CRussell@fullcoll.edu
Sayed, Donna  DSayed@fullcoll.edu
Sheppard, Charles CSheppard@fullcoll.edu
Siedschlag, Steve SSiedschlag@fullcoll.edu
Smead, Richard RSmead@fullcoll.edu
Smith, Gary  GSmith2@fullcoll.edu
Snow, Margaret MSnow@fullcoll.edu
Steidel, K. Lee  KSteidel@fullcoll.edu
Titel, Marc  MTitel@fullcoll.edu
Webb, Kevin  KWebb@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Jayme  JWilson@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Kristine  KWilson@fullcoll.edu