Business and CIS Division

321 E. Chapman Ave Building 300
Fullerton, CA 92832 |  714-992-7032
BusCIS@fullcoll.edu

Faculty and Staff Office Hours Summer 2021

Full-Time Faculty

**Note: Full-Time faculty members do not have Summer virtual office hours. Students are encouraged to contact faculty via Canvas and/or their fullcoll.edu email.

Instructor NameEmail
Carlin, Annaacarlin@fullcoll.edu
Craig, Daledcraig@fullcoll.edu
Fernandez, Gabriellagfernandez@fullcoll.edu
Ghidella, Richardrghidella@fullcoll.edu
Graves, Garyggraves@fullcoll.edu
McCarthy, Barrybmccarthy@fullcoll.edu
Melella, Laura lmelella@fullcoll.edu
Moore, Michaelmmoore1@fullcoll.edu
Roach, Brianbroach@fullcoll.edu
St. John, Paul pstjohn@fullcoll.edu
Scott, Ming-yin mscott1@fullcoll.edu
Smith, Charmainecsmith@fullcoll.edu
Standen, Kathleenkstanden@fullcoll.edu
Tran, Brandon btran1@fullcoll.edu
Troop, Jane jtroop@fullcoll.edu
Truong, Phatptruong@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Marcus mwilson@fullcoll.edu
Woolridge, Nancynwoolridge@fullcoll.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Instructor NameEmail
Byerly, Charlescbyerly@fullcoll.edu
Carter, Santaliascarter@fullcoll.edu
Cervino, Ginagcervino@fullcoll.edu
Colby, Kennethkcolby@fullcoll.edu
Downs, Jamesjdowns@fullcoll.edu
Earle, Gwendolyn gearle@fullcoll.edu
Fraidany, Apolloafraidany@fullcoll.edu
Furlong, Eric efurlong@fullcoll.edu
Gomez-Velazquez, Michelle mgomezvelazquez@fullcoll.edu
Gonzalez Roberti, Raylenergonzalez1@fullcoll.edu
Guest, Michaelmguest@fullcoll.edu
Haig, Jeffreyjhaig@fullcoll.edu
Hines, Joseph jhines@fullcoll.edu
James, Jaquelinejjames@fullcoll.edu
Kerr, Williamwkerr@fullcoll.edu
Kim, Kendrick kkim1@fullcoll.edu
Klingenmaier Terry, Brendabterry@fullcoll.edu
Long, Rogerrlong@fullcoll.edu
Lusk, Dougdlusk@fullcoll.edu
McAllister, Alan amcallister@fullcoll.edu
Meyer, Noreennmeyer@fullcoll.edu
Miller, Daviddmiller1@fullcoll.edu
Mitts Patrick, Lisaepatrick@fullcoll.edu
Mosher, Mike mmosher@fullcoll.edu
Muchard, Stephaniesmuchard@fullcoll.edu
Oates, Michaelmoates@fullcoll.edu
Perez, Xavier Frankfperez@fullcoll.edu
Rosenblum, Leonard lrosenblum@fullcoll.edu
Russell, Craigcrussell@fullcoll.edu
Snow, Margaretmsnow@fullcoll.edu
Steidel, K. Leeksteidel@fullcoll.edu
Uchlik, Aleksandra auchlik@fullcoll.edu
Watnik, Wyethwwatnik@fullcoll.edu
Webb, Kevinkwebb@fullcoll.edu
Wiideman, Stevenswiideman@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Jaymejwilson@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Kristin kwilson@fullcoll.edu

 Career Education Counselors

BUS & CIS Division Counselors Summer 2021 Hours:

Olivia Barajas – Available Monday-Thursday.  (Away from my Virtual Office 5/31-6/4 & 6/29-7/5)

Jennika Celo – Available Mondays & Tuesdays

Pamela Skiles – Available Mondays & Tuesdays (through June 30); Available Tuesdays and Thursdays (starting July 1)

Counseling Center Hours (Summer Session):

 

During Summer Session the Counseling Center is closed Fridays and Saturdays.

Remote Counseling Services found here: https://counseling.fullcoll.edu/appointments/