Business and CIS Division

321 E. Chapman Ave Building 300
Fullerton, CA 92832 |  714-992-7032
BusCIS@fullcoll.edu

Faculty and Staff Office Hours Fall 2020

Full-Time Faculty

**Note: These are virtual office hours. Please email the professors if you have any questions. Include your full name, student ID number, and CRN number.

Instructor NameEmailMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Carlin, Annaacarlin@fullcoll.edu12:00-3:00 PM12:00-2:30 PM
Craig, Daledcraig@fullcoll.eduPlease email Professor directly
Fernandez, Gabriellagfernandez@fullcoll.edu2:30-3:30 PM10:00-11:00 AM10:00-11:00 AM2:30-3:30 PM
Ghidella, Richardrghidella@fullcoll.edu9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:00 AM
Graves, Garyggraves@fullcoll.edu9:00 AM-2:00 PM
or by Zoom appt.
McCarthy, Barrybmccarthy@fullcoll.edu9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:00 AM
Melella, Laura lmelella@fullcoll.edu1:00-2:30 PM1:00-2:30 PM1:00-2:30 PM1:30-2:30 PM
Roach, Brianbroach@fullcoll.edu9:00 AM-12:30 PM2:00-4:30 PM
St. John, Paul pstjohn@fullcoll.edu8:00-10:00 AM8:00-9:30 PM8:00-10:00 AM
Scott, Ming-yin mscott1@fullcoll.edu4:00-6:00 PM2:00-4:30 PM
Smith, Charmainecsmith@fullcoll.edu7:30-8:00 AM
10:30-11:30 AM
1:30-4:00 PM7:30-8:00 AM
10:30-11:30 AM
Standen, Kathleenkstanden@fullcoll.edu10:00-11:30 AM9:00-10:00 AM
12:00-1:30 PM
10:00-11:30 AM
Tran, Brandon btran1@fullcoll.edu9:00 AM-12:00 PM9:00 AM-12:30 PM
Troop, Jane jtroop@fullcoll.edu7:00-8:00 PM7:00-8:00 PM7:00-8:00 PM7:00-8:00 PM7:00-8:30 PM
Truong, Phatptruong@fullcoll.edu8:00-9:15 AM8:00-9:15 AM8:00-9:15 AM8:00-9:15 AM
Wilson, Marcus mwilson@fullcoll.edu7:00-9:00 AM7:00-9:30 AM
Woolridge, Nancynwoolridge@fullcoll.edu10:00-11:00 AM7:00-8:00 PM7:00-8:00 PM

Part-Time Faculty

Instructor NameEmail
Butterworth, Gueringbutterworth@fullcoll.edu
Byerly, Charlescbyerly@fullcoll.edu
Carter, Santaliascarter@fullcoll.edu
Cervino, Ginagcervino@fullcoll.edu
Colby, Kennethkcolby@fullcoll.edu
Downs, Jamesjdowns@fullcoll.edu
Earle, Gwendolyn gearle@fullcoll.edu
Fraidany, Apolloafraidany@fullcoll.edu
Franks Sayed, Donnadsayed@fullcoll.edu
Furlong, Eric efurlong@fullcoll.edu
Gomez-Velazquez, Michelle mgomezvelazquez@fullcoll.edu
Gonzalez Roberti, Raylenergonzalez1@fullcoll.edu
Guest, Michaelmguest@fullcoll.edu
Haig, Jeffreyjhaig@fullcoll.edu
Hines, Joseph jhines@fullcoll.edu
James, Jaquelinejjames@fullcoll.edu
Kerr, Williamwkerr@fullcoll.edu
Kim, Kendrick kkim1@fullcoll.edu
Klingenmaier Terry, Brendabterry@fullcoll.edu
Konefsky, Robertrkonefsky@fullcoll.edu
Long, Rogerrlong@fullcoll.edu
Lusk, Dougdlusk@fullcoll.edu
McAllister, Alan amcallister@fullcoll.edu
Meyer, Noreennmeyer@fullcoll.edu
Miller, Daviddmiller1@fullcoll.edu
Mitts Patrick, Lisaepatrick@fullcoll.edu
Moore, Michael mmoore1@fullcoll.edu
Mosher, Mike mmosher@fullcoll.edu
Muchard, Stephaniesmuchard@fullcoll.edu
Oates, Michaelmoates@fullcoll.edu
Perez, Xavier Frankfperez@fullcoll.edu
Rosenblum, Leonard lrosenblum@fullcoll.edu
Russell, Craigcrussell@fullcoll.edu
Snow, Margaretmsnow@fullcoll.edu
Steidel, K. Leeksteidel@fullcoll.edu
Uchlik, Aleksandra auchlik@fullcoll.edu
Watnik, Wyethwwatnik@fullcoll.edu
Wiideman, Stevenswiideman@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Jaymejwilson@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Kristin kwilson@fullcoll.edu