Fullerton College is a National Center of Academic Excellence for Cyber Defense

The Department of Homeland Security and the National Security Agency have designated Fullerton College’s Cybersecurity program as a National Center of Academic Excellence in Cyber Defense (CAE-CD).

Faculty and Staff Office Hours SPRING 2022

Full-Time Faculty

Instructor NameEmailOffice Hours     
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Carlin, Annaacarlin@fullcoll.eduIn Person and Online
3:00-4:00 PM
Zoom Link

Virtual Hours
11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Zoom Link
___In Person and Online
1:00-2:00 PM
Zoom Link
McCarthy, Barrybmccarthy@fullcoll.edu9:00-10:30 AM 9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:00 AM
Troop, Jane jtroop@fullcoll.edu11:30 AM-12:30 PMVirtual Hours
7:00-8:00 PM
11:30 AM-12:30 PMVirtual Hours
7:00-8:00 PM
Virtual Hours
7:00-8:30 PM
Ghidella, Richardrghidella@fullcoll.eduVirtual Hours
5:00-6:30 PM
7:10-8:25 AM Virtual Hours
5:00-6:30 PM
7:10-8:25 AM ___
Fernandez, Gabriellagfernandez@fullcoll.eduVirtual Hours
8:30-10:45 AM
Virtual Hours
8:30-10:45 AM
Graves, Garyggraves@fullcoll.edu1:10-3:40 PM 1:10-3:40 PM
Ignatovski, Stefansignatovski@fullcoll.edu__8:00-9:45 AM __8:00-9:45 AM
Melella, Laura lmelella@fullcoll.eduVirtual Hours
12:00-2:00 PM
Virtual Hours
10:00-11:30 AM
Virtual Hours
12:00-2:00 PM
Moore, Michaelmmoore1@fullcoll.edu5:30-6:30 PM
12:00-1:00 PM
Virtual Hours
5:30-6:30 PM
12:00- 1:00 PM
Roach, Brianbroach@fullcoll.edu9:00AM- 12:30 PM 2:00-4:00 PM
St. John, Paul pstjohn@fullcoll.edu2:00-3:00 PM Virtual Hours
8:30- 9:30 PM
Virtual Hours
8:30-9:30 PM
2:00-3:00 PM
Scott, Ming-yin mscott1@fullcoll.edu2:15- 3:15 PMVirtual Hours
4:00- 6:00 PM
8:00-9:30 PM
2:15-3:15 PM
Standen, Kathleenkstanden@fullcoll.edu9:30-10:10 AM
1:10-2:00 PM
Virtual Hours
10:00 AM-12:30 PM
9:30-10:10 AM
1:10- 2:00 PM
Tran, Brandon btran1@fullcoll.eduVirtual Hours
8:00-9:00 AM
11:30AM-12:00PM
Virtual Hours
8:00-9:00 AM
Virtual Hours
8:00-9:00 AM
Virtual Hours
8:00-9:00 AM
Truong, Phatptruong@fullcoll.edu8:30-9:00 AM8:30-9:00 AM8:30-9:00 AM8:30-9:00 AM
Virtual Hours
12:00- 3:00 PM
Wilson, Marcus mwilson@fullcoll.eduVirtual Hours
7:00-8:50 AM
Virtual Hours
7:00-8:50 AM
7:00-8:50 AM
Woolridge, Nancynwoolridge@fullcoll.eduVirtual Hours
7:00-8:00 PM
Virtual Hours
10:30-11:30 AM
Virtual Hours
10:30-11:30 AM
8:30-9:30 PM
Virtual Hours
12:30-1:30 PM
Craig, Daledcraig@fullcoll.edu11:30 AM- 12:30 PM6:00-7:00 PM11:30 AM- 12:30 PM,
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PMVirtual Hours
11:00 AM- 12:00PM
6:00 PM- 7:00 PM

Part-Time Faculty

Instructor NameEmail
Boyer, Brandibboyer@fullcoll.edu
Byerly, Charlescbyerly@fullcoll.edu
Carter, Santaliascarter@fullcoll.edu
Cervino, Ginagcervino@fullcoll.edu
Colby, Kennethkcolby@fullcoll.edu
Downs, Jamesjdowns@fullcoll.edu
Durfield, Timothytdurfield@fullcoll.edu
Earle, Gwendolyn gearle@fullcoll.edu
Fraidany, Apolloafraidany@fullcoll.edu
Furlong, Eric efurlong@fullcoll.edu
Gomez-Velazquez, Michelle mgomezvelazquez@fullcoll.edu
Gonzalez Roberti, Raylenergonzalez1@fullcoll.edu
Guest, Michaelmguest@fullcoll.edu
Hines, Joseph jhines@fullcoll.edu
James, Jaquelinejjames@fullcoll.edu
Kerr, Williamwkerr@fullcoll.edu
Kim, Kendrick kkim1@fullcoll.edu
Klingenmaier Terry, Brendabterry@fullcoll.edu
Long, Rogerrlong@fullcoll.edu
Lusk, Dougdlusk@fullcoll.edu
Meyer, Noreennmeyer@fullcoll.edu
Miller, Daviddmiller1@fullcoll.edu
Oates, Michaelmoates@fullcoll.edu
Patrick, Lisaepatrick@fullcoll.edu
Perez, Xavier Frankfperez@fullcoll.edu
Poole, Heatherhpoole@fullcoll.edu
Rosenblum, Leonard lrosenblum@fullcoll.edu
Russell, Craigcrussell@fullcoll.edu
Snow, Margaretmsnow@fullcoll.edu
Steidel, K. Leeksteidel@fullcoll.edu
Uchlik, Aleksandra auchlik@fullcoll.edu
Watnik, Wyethwwatnik@fullcoll.edu
Weckerly, Michellemweckerly@fullcoll.edu
Wiideman, Stevenswiideman@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Jaymejwilson@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Kristin kwilson@fullcoll.edu

 Counseling Center

 

Spring 2022 Hours

January 25, 2022- May 27, 2022

Monday: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM (Remote 5:00-7:00 PM)

Wednesday: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM (Remote 5:00-7:00 PM)

Thursday: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM (Closed to students, but operating remotely)

Saturday: 9:00 AM- 2:00 PM (Closed to students, but operating remotely)

**Please click here to make a remote counseling appointment**

 Career Education Counselors

SPRING 2022 Hours

January 25, 2022- May 27, 2022

**Please click here to make an appointment with a Career Education Counselor**

Counselor NameEmailOffice
Hours
    
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Barajas, Oliviaobarajas@fullcoll.eduVirtual Counseling
1:00-5:30 PM
Virtual Counseling
1:00-4:30 PM
Virtual Counseling
1:00-4:30 PM
Virtual Counseling
1:00-4:30 PM
Celo, Jennikajcelo@fullcoll.eduVirtual Counseling
8:00 AM-5:00PM
Skiles, Pamelapskiles@fullcoll.eduVirtual Counseling
8:00 AM-6:30 PM
Lunch
12:00-12:30 PM