Business and CIS Division

321 E. Chapman Ave Building 300
Fullerton, CA 92832 |  714-992-7032
BusCIS@fullcoll.edu

Faculty and Staff Office Hours Summer 2020

Full-Time Faculty

**Note: Full-Time Faculty do not have office hours during Summer Session. Please email them directly.

FacultyEmail
Carlin, Annaacarlin@fullcoll.edu
Craig, Daledcraig@fullcoll.edu
Fernandez, Gabriellagfernandez@fullcoll.edu
Ghidella, Richardrghidella@fullcoll.edu
Graves, Garyggraves@fullcoll.edu
McCarthy, Barrybmccarthy@fullcoll.edu
Melella, Laura lmelella@fullcoll.edu
Roach, Brianbroach@fullcoll.edu
St. John, Paul pstjohn@fullcoll.edu
Scott, Ming-yin mscott1@fullcoll.edu
Smith, Charmainecsmith@fullcoll.edu
Standen, Kathleenkstanden@fullcoll.edu
Tran, Brandon btran1@fullcoll.edu
Troop, Jane jtroop@fullcoll.edu
Truong, Phatptruong@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Marcus mwilson@fullcoll.edu
Woolridge, Nancynwoolridge@fullcoll.edu

Part-Time Faculty

FacultyEmail
Carter, Santaliascarter@fullcoll.edu
Furlong, Eric efurlong@fullcoll.edu
Gomez-Velazquez, Michelle mgomezvelazquez@fullcoll.edu
James, Jaquelinejjames@fullcoll.edu
Klingenmaier Terry, Brendabterry@fullcoll.edu
Lusk, Dougdlusk@fullcoll.edu
McAllister, G. Alanamcallister@fullcoll.edu
Meyer, Noreennmeyer@fullcoll.edu
Moore, Michael mmoore1@fullcoll.edu
Oates, Michaelmoates@fullcoll.edu
Perez, Xavier Frankfperez@fullcoll.edu
Snow, Margaretmsnow@fullcoll.edu
Steidel, K. Leeksteidel@fullcoll.edu
Uchlik, Aleksandra auchlik@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Jaymejwilson@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Kristin kwilson@fullcoll.edu