Business and CIS Division

321 E. Chapman Ave Building 300
Fullerton, CA 92832 |  714-992-7032
BusCIS@fullcoll.edu

Faculty and Staff Office Hours FALL 2021

Full-Time Faculty

**Note: Full-Time faculty only have virtual office hours during Fall 2021 semester. Students are encouraged to contact faculty via Canvas and/or their fullcoll.edu email.

Instructor NameEmailVirtual Office Hours    
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Carlin, Annaacarlin@fullcoll.edu10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Zoom Link
11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Zoom Link
Craig, Daledcraig@fullcoll.edu12:00-2:00 PM1:00-3:00 PM11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Fernandez, Gabriellagfernandez@fullcoll.edu8:30-10:30 AM8:30-10:30 AM
Ghidella, Richardrghidella@fullcoll.edu9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:00 AM
Graves, Garyggraves@fullcoll.edu12:00-3:00 PM
or by Zoom appt.
12:00-2:30 PM
or by Zoom appt.
Ignatovski, Stefansignatovski@fullcoll.edu8:00-9:25 AM8:00-9:25 AM8:00-9:25 AM8:00-9:15 AM
McCarthy, Barrybmccarthy@fullcoll.edu9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:30 AM9:00-10:00 AM
Melella, Laura lmelella@fullcoll.edu1:30-2:30 PM1:00-2:30 PM1:00-2:30 PM1:00-2:30 PM
Moore, Michaelmmoore1@fullcoll.edu6:00-6:30 PM6:00-6:30 PM6:00-6:30 PM11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Roach, Brianbroach@fullcoll.edu9:00 AM-12:30 PM2:00-4:30 PM
St. John, Paul pstjohn@fullcoll.edu11:00-11:45 AM
2:15-3:00 PM
8:00-9:15 PM11:00-11:45 AM
2:15-3:00 PM
8:00-9:15 PM
Scott, Ming-yin mscott1@fullcoll.edu4:00-6:00 PM2:00-5:30 PM
Standen, Kathleenkstanden@fullcoll.edu10:00-12:00 PM9:00-10:00 AM
12:00-12:30 PM
Tran, Brandon btran1@fullcoll.edu9:00 AM-12:00 PM9:00 AM-11:30 AM
Troop, Jane jtroop@fullcoll.edu7:00-8:00 PM7:00-8:00 PM7:00-8:00 PM7:00-8:00 PM7:00-8:30 PM
Truong, Phatptruong@fullcoll.edu8:00-9:30 AM8:00-9:30 AM8:00-9:15 AM8:00-9:15 AM
Wilson, Marcus mwilson@fullcoll.edu7:00-9:00 AM7:00-9:00 AM7:30-9:00 AM
Woolridge, Nancynwoolridge@fullcoll.edu7:00-8:30 PM10:00AM-12:00 PM10:00AM-12:00 PM

Part-Time Faculty

Instructor NameEmail
Boyer, Brandibboyer@fullcoll.edu
Byerly, Charlescbyerly@fullcoll.edu
Carter, Santaliascarter@fullcoll.edu
Cervino, Ginagcervino@fullcoll.edu
Colby, Kennethkcolby@fullcoll.edu
Downs, Jamesjdowns@fullcoll.edu
Durfield, Timothytdurfield@fullcoll.edu
Earle, Gwendolyn gearle@fullcoll.edu
Fraidany, Apolloafraidany@fullcoll.edu
Furlong, Eric efurlong@fullcoll.edu
Gomez-Velazquez, Michelle mgomezvelazquez@fullcoll.edu
Gonzalez Roberti, Raylenergonzalez1@fullcoll.edu
Guest, Michaelmguest@fullcoll.edu
Hines, Joseph jhines@fullcoll.edu
James, Jaquelinejjames@fullcoll.edu
Kerr, Williamwkerr@fullcoll.edu
Kim, Kendrick kkim1@fullcoll.edu
Klingenmaier Terry, Brendabterry@fullcoll.edu
Long, Rogerrlong@fullcoll.edu
Lusk, Dougdlusk@fullcoll.edu
Meyer, Noreennmeyer@fullcoll.edu
Miller, Daviddmiller1@fullcoll.edu
Oates, Michaelmoates@fullcoll.edu
Patrick, Lisaepatrick@fullcoll.edu
Perez, Xavier Frankfperez@fullcoll.edu
Poole, Heatherhpoole@fullcoll.edu
Rosenblum, Leonard lrosenblum@fullcoll.edu
Russell, Craigcrussell@fullcoll.edu
Snow, Margaretmsnow@fullcoll.edu
Steidel, K. Leeksteidel@fullcoll.edu
Uchlik, Aleksandra auchlik@fullcoll.edu
Watnik, Wyethwwatnik@fullcoll.edu
Weckerly, Michellemweckerly@fullcoll.edu
Wiideman, Stevenswiideman@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Jaymejwilson@fullcoll.edu
Wilson, Kristin kwilson@fullcoll.edu

 Career Education Counselors

**Please click here to make an appointment

Counselor NameEmailVirtual Office
Hours
    
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Barajas, Oliviaobarajas@fullcoll.eduAug 23-Oct 1
3:30-5:00 PM
Oct 12-Dec 17
1:30-6:00 PM
Aug 23-Oct 1
1:30-5:00 PM
Oct 12- Dec 17
1:30-5:00 PM
Aug 23-Oct 1
1:30-5:00 PM
Oct 12- Dec 17
1:30-5:00 PM
Aug 23-Oct 1
1:30-5:00 PM
Oct 12- Dec 17
1:30-5:00 PM
Celo, Jennikajcelo@fullcoll.edu7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Skiles, Pamelapskiles@fullcoll.edu7:30 AM-7:30 PM
Lunch 12-12:30 PM