Business and CIS Division

321 E. Chapman Ave Building 300
Fullerton, CA 92832 |  714-992-7032
BusCIS@fullcoll.edu

Meet the Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Guerin Butterworth

Charles Byerly

FC Anna Carlin

Business Management

cbyerly@fullcoll.edu

Anna Carlin

FC Anna Carlin

Computer Information Systems

Office: 320-07

714.992.7210

acarlin@fullcoll.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Santalia Carter

Christopher Castle

FC Seal

Business Management

ccastle@fullcoll.edu

Gina Cervino

Kenneth Colby

FC Seal

Business Management

kcolby@fullcoll.edu

Dale Craig

FC Daniel Craig

CIS Dept. Coordinator

Office: 511-01

714.992.7204

dcraig@fullcoll.edu

James Downs

FC Seal

Business Management

jdowns@fullcoll.edu

Gwendolyn Earle

Gabriella Fernandez

FC Gabriella Fernandez

Computer Information Systems

Office: 320-07

714.992.7214

gfernandez@fullcoll.edu

staffwww.fullcoll.edu/gfernandez

Apollo Fraidany

FC Seal

Computer Information Systems

afraidany@fullcoll.edu

Eric Furlong

FC Seal

Business Management

efurlong@fullcoll.edu

Richard Ghidella

FC Richard Ghidella

BUS Mgmt. and Real Estate

Office 320-03

714-992-7203

rghidella@fullcoll.edu

Michelle Gomez-Velazquez

FC Greg Climaco

Business Management

mgomezvelazquez@fullcoll.edu

Raylene Gonzalez-Roberti

FC Gary Graves

Business Management

rgonzalez1@fullcoll.edu

Gary Graves

FC Gary Graves

Business Management

Office: 320-03

714.992.7220

ggraves@fullcoll.edu

LinkedIn Profile

http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/ggraves/

Michael Guest

FC Seal

Accounting

mguest@fullcoll.edu

Jeffrey Haig

FC Joe Hines

Marketing

jhaig@fullcoll.edu

Joseph Hines

FC Joe Hines

Business Management

714.872.0561

jhines@fullcoll.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Henry Hua

FC Seal

Computer Information Systems

hhua@fullcoll.edu

Jaqueline James

William (Bill) Kerr

FC Joe Hines

Accounting

wkerr@fullcoll.edu

Kendrick Kim

FC Joe Hines

Business Management

kkim1@fullcoll.edu

Brenda Klingenmaier

FC Barry McCharthy

Computer Information Systems

bterry@fullcoll.edu

Robert Konefsky

FC Barry McCharthy

Computer Information Systems

rkonefsky@fullcoll.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Roger Long

Douglas Lusk

Barry McCarthy

FC Barry McCharthy

Business Management

Office: 320-03

714.992.7205

bmccarthy@fullcoll.edu

staff.fullcoll.edu/bmccarthy/

Laura Mellela

FC Laura Melella

Computer Information Systems

Office: 1318-03

714.992.7219

lmelella@fullcoll.edu

staffwww.fullcoll.edu/lmelella

Noreen Meyer

FC Seal

Computer Information Systems

nmeyer@fullcoll.edu

David Miller

FC Seal

Business Management

dmiller1@fullcoll.edu

Lisa Mitts Patrick

Michael Moore

Mike Mosher

Stephanie Muchard

FC Brian Roach

Real Estate

smuchard@fullcoll.edu

Michael Oates

Frank (Xavier) Perez

Brian Roach

FC Brian Roach

Computer Information Systems

Office 320-01

714.992.7209

broach@fullcoll.edu

Lenny Rosenblum

FC Greg Climaco

Computer Information Systems

lrosenblum@fullcoll.edu

Craig Russell

Donna Sayed

FC Donna Sayed

Business Management

dsayed@fullcoll.edu

Ming-Yin Scott

FC Ming-Yin Scott

ACCT Dept. Coordinator

Office: 320-06

714.992.7216

mscott1@fullcoll.edu

Charmaine Smith

FC Charmaine Smith

Accounting

Office: 320-08

714.992.7222

csmith@fullcoll.edu

Margie Snow

FC Charmaine Smith

Accounting

msnow@fullcoll.edu

Paul St. John

FC Greg Climaco

Accounting

Office: 320-05

714.992.7202

pstjohn@fullcoll.edu

Kathy Standen

FC Kathy Standen

Business Management

Office: 320-04

714.992.7225

kstanden@fullcoll.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Lee (Karen) Steidel

FC Seal

Real Estate

ksteidel@fullcoll.edu

Brandon Tran

FC Brandon Tran

Accounting

Office: 320-05

714.992.7212

btran1@fullcoll.edu

Jane Troop

FC Greg Climaco

Computer Information Systems

Office: 511-01

714.992.7206

jtroop@fullcoll.edu

staffwww.fullcoll.edu/jtroop

Phat Truong

FC Phat Truong

Accounting

Office 320-06

ptruong@fullcoll.edu

Aleksandra Uchlik

Wyeth Watnik

FC Marcus Wilson

Business Management

wwatnik@fullcoll.edu

Steven Wiideman

Jayme Wilson

FC Marcus Wilson

Business Management

jwilson@fullcoll.edu

Kris (Kristine) Wilson

FC Seal

Business Management

kwilson@fullcoll.edu

Marcus Wilson

FC Marcus Wilson

BUS Mgmt. Dept. Coordinator

Office: 320-04

714.992.7217

mwilson@fullcoll.edu

Nancy Woolridge

FC Greg Climaco

Computer Informaton Systems

Office: 511-01

714.992.7224

nwoolridge@fullcoll.edu

staffwww.fullcoll.edu/nwoolridge

Staff

Carlos Ayon

FC Carlos Ayon

Dean

Office: 310-03

714.992.7032

cayon@fullcoll.edu

Adriana Goncalves

FC Adriana Goncalves

Administrative Assistant III

Office: 310

714.732.5324

agoncalves@fullcoll.edu

Kelley Jones-Horwood

FC Kelley Jones-Horwood

Administrative Assistant II

Office: 310

714.732.5568

kjoneshorwood@fullcoll.edu

Carolina Santillán

FC Kelley Jones-Horwood

Administrative Assistant I

Office: 310

714.992.7032

csantillan@fullcoll.edu

Career Education Counselors

 NOTICE: All counselors provide “counseling for BUS/CIS students” as part of your educational planning. Thus, there is no difference between the Career Education Counselors and those in other departments (Counseling Center, EOPS, etc.)

Olivia Barajas, M.S.

Jennika Celo, M.S.

Pamela Skiles, M.S.