Fullerton College is a National Center of Academic Excellence for Cyber Defense

The Department of Homeland Security and the National Security Agency have designated Fullerton College’s Cybersecurity program as a National Center of Academic Excellence in Cyber Defense (CAE-CD).

Meet the Faculty and Staff

Faculty

George Bean

FC George Bean

Paralegal 

gbean@fullcoll.edu

Brandi Lynn Boyer

FC Brandi Lynn Boyer

Business Management

bboyer@fullcoll.edu

Charles Byerly

FC Charles Byerly

Real Estate

cbyerly@fullcoll.edu

Anna Carlin

FC Anna Carlin

Computer Information Systems

Office: 524-04

714.992.7210

acarlin@fullcoll.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Santalia Carter

Kenneth Colby

FC Kenneth Colby

Business Management

kcolby@fullcoll.edu

Dale Craig

FC Daniel Craig

Computer Information Systems

Office: 524-03

714.992.7204

dcraig@fullcoll.edu

Gordon Allan Daum

FC Gordon Allan Daum

Business Management

gdaum@fullcoll.edu

James Downs

FC James Downs

Business Management

jdowns@fullcoll.edu

Timothy Durfield

FC Timothy Durfield

Business Management

tdurfield@fullcoll.edu

Apollo Fraidany

FC Apollo Fraidany

Computer Information Systems

afraidany@fullcoll.edu

Eric Furlong

FC Eric Furlong

Business Management

efurlong@fullcoll.edu

Richard Ghidella

FC Richard Ghidella

BUS Mgmt. and Real Estate

Office 525-O-06

714-992-7203

rghidella@fullcoll.edu

Michelle Gomez-Velazquez

FC Michelle Gomez-Velazquez

Business Management

mgomezvelazquez@fullcoll.edu

Raylene Gonzalez-Roberti

FC Raylene Gonzalez-Roberti

Business Management

rgonzalez1@fullcoll.edu

Gary Graves

FC Gary Graves

Business Management

Office: 525-O-05

714.992.7220

ggraves@fullcoll.edu

LinkedIn Profile

http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/ggraves/

Joseph Hines

FC Joe Hines

Business Management

714.872.0561

jhines@fullcoll.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Stefan Ignatovski

FC Stefan Ignatovski

Accounting

Office: 525-O-03

signatovski@fullcoll.edu

Jaqueline James

Kendrick Kim

FC Kendrick Kim

Business Management

kkim1@fullcoll.edu

Brenda Klingenmaier

FC Brenda Klingenmaier

Computer Information Systems

bterry@fullcoll.edu

Robert Konefsky

FC Robert Konefsky

Computer Information Systems

rkonefsky@fullcoll.edu

Roger Long

Douglas Lusk

Barry McCarthy

FC Barry McCharthy

Business Management

Office: 525-O-06

714.992.7205

bmccarthy@fullcoll.edu

staff.fullcoll.edu/bmccarthy/

Noreen Meyer

FC Noreen Meyer

Computer Information Systems

nmeyer@fullcoll.edu

 

 

David Miller

David Miller

Business Management

dmiller1@fullcoll.edu

Med Mogasemi

FC Med Mogasemi

Computer Information Systems

mmogasemi@fullcoll.edu

Michael Moore

FC Michael Moore

Paralegal Studies Dept. Director

Office: 524-06

714.992.7208

mmoore1@fullcoll.edu

Michael Oates

Joseph O’Connor

Elizabeth Patrick

FC Elizabeth Patrick

Paralegal 

epatrick@fullcoll.edu

Frank (Xavier) Perez

Brian Roach

FC Brian Roach

Computer Information Systems

Office 524-01

714.992.7209

broach@fullcoll.edu

Lenny Rosenblum

FC Lenny Rosenblum

Computer Information Systems

lrosenblum@fullcoll.edu

Ming-Yin Scott

FC Ming-Yin Scott

Accounting

Office: 525-O-02

714.992.7216

mscott1@fullcoll.edu

Charmaine Smith

FC Charmaine Smith

Accounting

csmith@fullcoll.edu

Margie Snow

FC Margie Snow

Accounting

msnow@fullcoll.edu

Paul St. John

FC Paul St. John

Accounting

Office: 525-O-01

714.992.7202

pstjohn@fullcoll.edu

Kathy Standen

FC Kathy Standen

BUS Mgmt. Dept. Coordinator

Office: 525-O-07

714.992.7225

kstanden@fullcoll.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Lee (Karen) Steidel

FC Lee Steidel

Real Estate

ksteidel@fullcoll.edu

Brandon Tran

FC Brandon Tran

Accounting Dept. Coordinator

Office: 525-O-05

714.992.7212

btran1@fullcoll.edu

Jane Troop

FC Jane Troop

Computer Information Systems

Office: 524-02

714.992.7206

jtroop@fullcoll.edu

staffwww.fullcoll.edu/jtroop

Phat Truong

FC Phat Truong

Accounting

Office 525-O-03

714.992.7201

ptruong@fullcoll.edu

Aleksandra Uchlik

Wyeth Watnik

FC Wyeth Watnik

Business Management

wwatnik@fullcoll.edu

Steven Wiideman

Jayme Wilson

FC Jayme Wilson

Business Management

jwilson@fullcoll.edu

Kris (Kristine) Wilson

FC Kris Wilson

Business Management

kwilson@fullcoll.edu

Marcus Wilson

FC Marcus Wilson

BUS Mgmt. Dept. Coordinator

Office: 525-O-04

714.992.7217

mwilson@fullcoll.edu

Nancy Woolridge

FC Nancy Woolridge

Computer Information Systems

Office: 524-03

714.992.7224

nwoolridge@fullcoll.edu

staffwww.fullcoll.edu/nwoolridge

Staff

Carlos Ayon

FC Carlos Ayon

Dean

Office: 1005

714.992.7032

cayon@fullcoll.edu

Adriana Goncalves

FC Adriana Goncalves

Administrative Assistant III

Office: 1005

714.732.5324

agoncalves@fullcoll.edu

Kelley Jones-Horwood

FC Kelley Jones-Horwood

Administrative Assistant II

Office: 1005

714.732.5568

kjoneshorwood@fullcoll.edu

Carolina Santillán

FC Carolina Santilian

Administrative Assistant II

Office: 1005

714.732.5322

csantillan@fullcoll.edu

Adrienne Williams

FC Adrienne Williams

Administrative Assistant I

Office: 1005

awilliams@fullcoll.edu

Career Education Counselors

 NOTICE: All counselors provide “counseling for BUS/CIS students” as part of your educational planning. Thus, there is no difference between the Career Education Counselors and those in other departments (Counseling Center, EOPS, etc.)

Olivia Barajas, M.S.

Jennika Celo, M.S.

Pamela Skiles, M.S.